Who is Nickijay?

15 Oct

A question I’ve been pondering for a while.  I know who I used to be – the good and the bad.  Now, I’m establishing who I will become.  Easier said than done, sure; Still, very much worth the effort.  I’m hoping this blog helps me to free a lot of creative energy that’s been stuffed inside.  What I do know today, at this moment, I’m excited to share all facets of Nickijay with all of you.  Hopefully you won’t throw virtual tomatoes.  So please be nice – thanks in advance!

In a nutshell, I’m a 30-something maneuvering through life one day at a time; or one cookie at a time depending on the day.  My passions include the love of my life, the affectionately named, Husband/Man.  I am engaging in a new love affair with our puggle Clifford – he’s been with us four months.  Last but certainly but no means least I have a slightly irrational love of all things Florida Gators.

What can you expect from this blog?  Any AND everything!  I mean it.  Friends, family bewLet's Get Crackinare, nothing is off limits.  HA!  Can you imagine how their faces dropped reading that sentence.  I kid!  While I do intend to be open with you, I plan to keep some things private.  I’m sure you understand.  That means no crazy twitter type updates; no you will not be updated when I brush my teeth, stub my toe or if I have a headache.  Those are what I call over-shares.  I plan to provide you entertaining and humorous commentary of my life.  Please poke around, tell me what you like, or don’t tell me – totally your prerogative.  And pretty pretty please come back for me any time your little heart desires.

Nickijay

One Response to “Who is Nickijay?”

  1. Precious October 19, 2010 at 10:05 pm #

    Love it!! And loving me some Nickijay! :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

